Home Page

St John's Primary Academy

Resources Committee

Resources Committee


This committee is responsible for the Financial running and maintenance and development of the school premises. It has the responsibility of ensuring the Health and Safety policies and procedures are in place.

Committee members are: Mrs L Marcer, Mrs S Manders, Mr R Walker, Mrs T Footsoy (Chairman of Committee), Mrs S Pitts, Mr P Drury, Mrs L Robinson and Mr B Thornton.

Growing young minds: a great place to enjoy learning!