Home Page

Friends of the School

Fos Committee Members

Chair - Claire Harrison,

Vice Chair - Laura Stoppard

Secretary - Kirsty Sleight

Treasurer - Kiran Bhavra

Emma Evans

Lucy Kent

Karen Coupland

Sarah Stewart

Claire Gillingwater



Anyone wishing to join Friends of School as a Committee member or would like to help out at our events please contact the school office and leave you details for a FoS member to contact you.