Home Page

Who's Who

Who’s Who


Senior Team:


Headteacher: Mrs L Marcer        

Deputy Headteacher: Mr B Thornton

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs G Jarish


Office Staff:          


School Business Manager:       Mrs J Williams

Administrator:                        Mrs K Corner

Administrator:                        Mrs N Day

Administrator:                       Mrs M Barr


Site Manager:             


Mr P Burgess

Cleaning Staff     


Mrs L Riley
Mrs C Elsom
Mrs S Sadler
Mrs D Gardiner



Teaching Staff:


Foundation Stage     Mrs Wilson & Miss Ward


Year 1                       Miss Stokes & Mrs McKessar


Year 2                       Mrs Frain/Mrs Todd & Miss Connell


Year 3                       Mrs Trimby & Mr Thornton/Miss Coxon


Year 4                       Mr Barlow & Mrs Coldbeck/Mrs Cowling


Year 5                       Mrs Noronha & Mrs Randall/Mrs Argent


Year 6                       Mrs Jarish & Mrs Batley/Mrs Ballard


SENCo                      Mrs Smallacombe                                             


Teaching Assistants

Mrs S Bosworth

Mrs D Fletcher 
Mrs J Turner 

Mrs E Richardson 
Mrs B Swallow 

Mrs S Sadler 

Mrs L Moore 

Mrs A Beeston 

Mrs C Hickling 

Mrs J Bullivant

Miss K Dowling

Mrs S Watson

Mrs L Coucom


Senior Midday Supervisor


Mrs L Lilley


Midday Meals Supervisors 


Miss K Delaney

Mrs C Elsom

Ms K Dowling

Mrs W Melton

Mrs K High

Mrs S Harley

Mr A Pell

Ms S Toulson

Mrs D Gardiner

Mrs L Lane

Miss D Czipiec

Mrs A Harrowing

Mrs D Gowland



Come and meet the staff at our school!